Meet the Staff of Victoria Infant and  Nursery School


Everyone is fully committed to the continued raising of aspirations and standards

working collaboratively to ensure that all pupils achieve their full potential



Vicki Hepburn-Fish

 Headteacher Associate




Lynda Begley

School Administrator

Pauline Robertson

Executive Headteacher




Stuart Robertson

Deputy Headteacher

Glenda Collins

Safeguarding Officer





Sarah Milligan

Nursery Teacher

EYFS Staff

Christine Humble

EYFS Phase Leader / Reception Teacher





Megan Arthur

Reception Teacher

Gillian Straughton

Kirsty Berry

Helen Rodgers

Anne-Marie Lowery

Emma Burdon

Becka Speakes

Year 1 Staff



Phil Jones

Year 1 Teacher

Paula Robertson

Jessica Mossop

Year 1 Teacher

Michelle Stewart

Carol Fisher



Loren Moore

Year 1 Teacher

Carole McKeating

Year 2 Staff

Kerri Newton

Year 2 Teacher / Unit Leader

Sonia Thompson

Margaret Agnew